In Pursuit of Equality: Special Session 2013

The Hawaii legislative special session is starting today. Although there are a handful of bills being brought forth, one in particular is important to our family; SB1 – the Hawaii Marriage Equity Act.

I could go on and on. And on and on and on. But, I won’t. If you’re in this space, it won’t take you long to realize that we are a family headed by a same-sex couple. If that bothers you, please leave. Otherwise, please send good vibes and support our way. If you wish to hear more of my soap box about marriage equality, please scroll down and view my previous posts.

In the meantime, I will allow a picture say what my words can’t today.

We do! Til death do us part!
We do! Til death do us part!
Leave a Reply

